Testimonials & Reviews

Chesapeake Family and Implant Dentistry

Harry W Squire, D.D.S.

General Dentistry & Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Chesapeake, VA

28 total reviews

Dr. Harry W Squire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Squire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Fast and personable
Patrice W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Squire and staff are very friendly and professional. Happy to have found them.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff is always friendly, helpful and professional.
Kim H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Every one is professional, so nice and efficient. Once again, a good experience at Dr. Squire’s office.
Barbara R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
John S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Was very laid back experience. I felt no pain during procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Harry Squire as he has a gentle touch while working.
Khoi V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great people at Chesapeake Dentistry!
Denise Z.
Submitted 02/02/22
Harry … the Harry Styles of dentistry
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Routine cleaning. Friendly staff. Offers Invisalign.
Leo M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
Ann D.
Submitted 01/15/22
I was nervous when Dr Paul retired. But he found the best replacement ever. Dr Squire is amazing. I was very impressed . I have always been a coward at the dentist but no more !! I will be telling my friend about him.
Adrian B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Squire and his team are caring and courteous! I always feel at ease during my visit to his office. Highly recommend!
Melinda S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent! Denise is AMAZING! Morgan did a very though job cleaning my teeth. Dr Harry Squire is very personable and listened well.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent!
Joshua N.
Submitted 01/04/22
Teresa M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent service , very friendly just feel at home.
James T.
Submitted 12/30/21
great staff. I was made to feel at ease throughout the whole process. Denise sets the tone as you walk in with her friendly spirit
Angela T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very good conversation an I was very comfortable.
Gloria C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent customer service. Friendly, professional and punctual. Very thorough in explaining everything related to my appointment.
Fred B.
Submitted 12/16/21
No pain at all friendly informative helpful people a pleasure not usual with Dentistry A good experience all around