Testimonials & Reviews

Chesapeake Family and Implant Dentistry

Harry W Squire, D.D.S.

General Dentistry & Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Chesapeake, VA

31 total reviews

Dr. Harry W Squire always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Squire below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 07/22/22
My experience was above and beyond excellent! I was greeted by Denise, the receptionist, she was very friendly and welcomed me as a new patient. My next step of the process was with Barbara, the hygienist. Barbara made me very comfortable and was very concerned about making every step of her process with me comfortable. She took a full set of x-rays and explained thoroughly all the pictures she. took. My last encounter was with Dr Squire you could not ask for a kinder, gentle and thorough dentist. I had never been to this group before. I was given this group from my previous dentist who retired. I can't say enough about this group and how they made this experience very pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent service, everyone very friendly
Thomas O.
Submitted 06/07/22
Another filling filled
Ronald L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Fast and personable
Patrice W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Squire and staff are very friendly and professional. Happy to have found them.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff is always friendly, helpful and professional.
Kim H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Every one is professional, so nice and efficient. Once again, a good experience at Dr. Squire’s office.
Barbara R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
John S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Was very laid back experience. I felt no pain during procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Harry Squire as he has a gentle touch while working.
Khoi V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great people at Chesapeake Dentistry!
Denise Z.
Submitted 02/02/22
Harry … the Harry Styles of dentistry
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Routine cleaning. Friendly staff. Offers Invisalign.
Leo M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
Ann D.
Submitted 01/15/22
I was nervous when Dr Paul retired. But he found the best replacement ever. Dr Squire is amazing. I was very impressed . I have always been a coward at the dentist but no more !! I will be telling my friend about him.
Adrian B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Squire and his team are caring and courteous! I always feel at ease during my visit to his office. Highly recommend!
Melinda S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent! Denise is AMAZING! Morgan did a very though job cleaning my teeth. Dr Harry Squire is very personable and listened well.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent!
Joshua N.
Submitted 01/04/22
Teresa M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent service , very friendly just feel at home.
James T.
Submitted 12/30/21
great staff. I was made to feel at ease throughout the whole process. Denise sets the tone as you walk in with her friendly spirit